Home Inspector Links from Around the County Decker Home Services

Here are links to other fine NACHI inspectors from around the county.  If you are looking to move to one of these areas, why don't you give them a call.

 

Chris Currins chris@cbchomeinspect.com Alton, IL  www.cbchomeinspect.com  Serving the St. Louis Metro East Area.

 

Aaron Pfaff aaron@dedicatedhomeservices.com  West Bend, Wisconsin www.dedicatedhomeservices.com  Dedicated Home Inspection Services- Serving SE Wisconsin

 

Aaron Rodriguez securehomeinspection@yahoo.com  Arlington, Texas www.securehomeinspection.com  Secure Home Inspection

 

Albert Chavez albert@achomeinspections.com  Albuquerque, NM www.achomeinspections.com  Albuquerque New Mexico Home Inspections

 

Andrew Luzetski alliancehis@adelphia.net  Dallas, Pa www.alliancehis.com  Alliance Home Inspection Services, Inc., Dallas, Pa

 

Andrew Rook andrew@rookinspections.com  Hamilton, NJ www.rookinspections.com  Rook Home Inspections

 

Bart Riddle briddle@royalhomeinspections.net  Topeka, Kansas www.royalhomeinspections.net  Royal Home Inspections

 

Bill Payne bill.payne@FLHI.net  San Marcos, TX www.FLHI.net  First Look Home Inspections Inc

 

Bob Yahr info@wisconsinhomeinspections.com  West Bend, WI www.wisconsinhomeinspections.com  Certified Real Estate Inspections LLC

 

Brian Devery brian@apple-inspections.com  St. Paul, Minnesota www.apple-inspections.com  Apple Home Inspections

 

Brian K Doles bdoles@colbyinspections.com  Stockbridge, GA www.colbyinspections.com  Professional Inspections

 

Brian Kelly dwelling.doctors@cox.net  Phoenix, AZ www.dwellingdoctors.com  Phoenix Arizona Home Inspector

 

Brian McGuire bmcguire@mi.nachi.org  Shelby Township, MI www.mjmhomeinspections.com  Michigan Certified Home Inspector

 

Bruce M. Graham III bungalowstomansions@gmail.com  Gainesville, FL www.bungalowstomansions.com  Bungalows to Mansions Professional Home Inspection

 

Charles Crooker ccrooker@rogers.com  Brantford, Ontario www.crookerhancox.com  !

 

Christopher Rich ACloserLookHomeInspections@comcast.net  Burlington, NJ www.ACloserLookHomeInspectionsNJ.com  

 

Chuck Yezza cyezza@adelphia.net  Concord, OH www.1stcpi.com  1st Choice Property Inspectors Inc., Concord Ohio

 

Curtis Petty ahomeinspection1@yahoo.com  Fayetteville, GA www.findmeaninspector.com  Accurate Home Inspections, Georgia

 

Dale Duffy inspect.arizona@gmail.com  Scottsdale, Arizona www.phoenix-home-inspectors.com  Phoenix Arizona Certified Home and Commercial Inspector

 

Dan Lindeman TheHomeInspector@bellsouth.net  Cleveland TN www.tri-statehomeinspections.biz  Home Inspections for SE Tennessee

 

Dan Smart Dan@aproflorida.com  Cape Coral, Florida www.aproflorida.com  A-Pro Home Inspections Florida

 

Daniel Paradis dparadis@ga.nachi.org  Augusta, GA www.columbiainspections.com  CSRA Land Service

 

Dave Exline xline@tcsn.net  Paso Robles, Ca www.djbuildinginspector.com  D & J Building and Property Inspections LLC

 

David Helm helmhomeinspections@yahoo.com  Bellingham, Wa. www.helmhomeinspections.com  NW Washington Home Inspections

 

David Moran davidmoran@comcast.net  Clarkston, MI www.DJMHomeInspections.com  DJM Home Inspections, Michigan home inspector

 

David Valley link@masscertified.com  Methuen, Massachusetts www.masscertifiedhomeinspections.com  Massachusetts Certified Home Inspections

 

David Valley link@masscertified.com  Methuen, Massachusetts www.homeinspectionmassachusetts.com  Home Inspection Massachusetts

 

Dennis Johnson djohnson@callhec.com  Redmond, WA www.callhec.com  Home Equity Consulting

 

Denny McAuley dmcauley@il.nachi.org  Woodstock, IL www.priorityonehomeinspections.com  Northeast Illinois Inspections

 

Donald C. Mead dmead@djhomeinspect.com  Westland MI www.djhomeinspect.com  D J Home Inspections

 

Dylan Bucknavich dylanb@azprohomeinspection.com  Chandler AZ www.azprohomeinspection.com  Arizona Professional Home Inspection

 

Edgar M. Roberts, Jr. info@AltamontInspections.com  Fletcher, NC www.AltamontInspections.com  Altamont Inspections, LLC of Western North Carolina

 

Edgar Woodson anchorinspection@mindspring.com  Brick, NJ www.anchorinspection.com  Anchor Inspection Services

 

Erby Crofutt erby@b4uclose.com  Georgetown, KY www.b4uclose.com  Kentucky Home Inspections B4U Close

 

Eric Lewis eric@eagleeyehawaii.com  Honolulu, HI www.eagleeyehawaii.com  Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services, LLC

 

Frank Magdefrau desotohi@midsouth.rr.com  Memphis, TN www.desotohomeinspection.com  Memphis Home Inspections, Memphis Tennessee

 

Fred Tingle ftingle@ca.nachi.org  Alta Loma,CA www.housewizehomeinspection.com  Housewize Home Inspections

 

Gary Mulrain gjmulrain@hotmail.com  Akron, NY www.ableinspections.net  Able Inspections in Upstate New York

 

Gary Oleski gfoleski@netzero.com  Bridgeport, CT www.homeinspectionsconnecticut.com  Home Inspections Connecticut

 

Gary Porter homeandmoldinspections@adelphia.net  Orlando, FL www.homeandmoldinspections.com GLP's Home and Mold Inspections

 

Gary Schering II nbhi@oh.nachi.org  Hamilton, OH www.newbeginningshomeinspection.com  Southwest Ohio Home inspector

 

Gordon Eberhardt geberhardt@indianvalley.com  Sandwich, IL. www.sherlockhomesinspection.org  Home Inspection

 

Gregory Allen allengk@bellsouth.ne t Apex,NC www.1st-ChoiceInspector.com  Apex NC Certified Home Inspector

 

Hank Vanderbeek hankbeek@aol.com  Haverhill, MA www.hearthandhomeinspection.com  Hearth and Home Inspection

 

Humberto Carvajal info@afloridainspection.com  Homestead, FL www.afloridainspection.com  A Florida Inspection Company

 

Jack Foreman prosolutions@usa2net.net  Tavares, Florida www.prosolutionshome.com  Home Inspectors Central Florida

 

James Banning banningjames@yahoo.com  Houghton Lake, MI www.acu-spec.com  Acu-Spec Home Inspections

 

James Budrow AmericanPride@USA.net  Garden Valley California www.InspectSacto.com  American Pride Home Inspection Service

 

James Dickson cornerstonehomeinspections@hotmail.com  Waterville, Maine www.cornerstonehomeinspector.com  Cornerstone Home Inspections

 

James E. Braun jamesbraun@mchsi.com  Jefferson City, Missouri www.inspectorasap.com  Missouri Home Inspection

 

Jamie Wisecup cothermal@yahoo.com  Oak Creek, Co www.cothermal.com  Colorado Thermal Imaging Home Inspections

 

Jason Crandall contact@mapii.com  Kansas City, Kansas www.mapii.com  Mid America Property Inspections

 

Jason Sieg ssieg@gfn.org  Davison, MI www.HomeSleuths.20m.com  Home Sleuths

 

Jeffrey S. Campbell Jeff@MainesHomeInspector.com  Pittston Maine www.maineshomeinspector.com  Campbell Property Inspections

 

Jeffrey Wortham jwortham@comcast.net  Bolingbrook, IL www.ansinspections.com  ANS Inspections, Inc

 

Jerry Yost homeinspectorone@hotmail.com  Denton, TX www.grhi.info  Golden Rule Home Inspections

 

Jim Troth jimtroth@hotmail.com  Columbus, OH www.homeinspectionsinohio.com  Ohio Home Inspections: Habitation Investigation LLC

 

John Fordyce JohnF@SafeBuyHI.com  Indiana, Pa www.SafeBuyHI.com  SAFE-BUY Home Inspection

 

John Harashinski OnTheLevelHome@comcast.net  Barnegat NJ www.onthelevelhomeinspections.net  On The Level Home Inspections

 

John M. Acaron, CHI info@HOMEINSPECTORUSA.biz  Panama City Beach, Florida www.homeinspectorUSA.biz  HOMEINSPECTORUSA

 

John McKenna info@texas-inspection.com  Crockett, Texas www.texas-inspection.com  American Home Inspection (East Texas)

 

John Prohaska johnnypro2@mchsi.com  Des Moines, IA www.homeinspectionsiowa.com  Home Inspections Iowa, Des Moines Home Inspector

 

John Reim jrinspect1@comcast.net  Grayslake, IL www.beesure.net  Bee Sure Home Inspection Services

 

John Springstead homeinspectionsusa@hotmail.com  Central Lake, MI www.homeinspectionsusa.us  Home Inspections of USA

 

Joseph Smith Homemaint@netzero.com  Nampa, Idaho www.TreasureValleyInspections.com  Treasure Valley Inspections

 

Justin Nickelsen ustin@nickelsenhomeinspections.com  Vancouver, WA www.nickelsenhomeinspections.com  Vancouver WA Home Inspections

 

Justin Watts americandream1@cox.net  Rancho Santa Margarita, CA www.americandreamhomeinspection.net  American Dream Home Inspection

 

Kevin M. Leonard Kevin@thehome-inspection.com  Hamilton, Ohio www.thehome-inspection.com  THE HOME INSPECTION COMPANY - Certified Ohio Inspector

 

Larry Ewens larryewens@aol.com  Brantford, Ontario, Canada www.aciss-brant.com  All Certified Inspection Service Systems

 

Larry Kage whis11@charter.net  Traverse City, MI www.welcome-home-inspections.com  Traverse City, Michigan home inspections

 

Len Ungar allaround@optonline.net  Bayport, New York www.allaroundhomeinspections.com  New York Home Inspections

 

Les Gongre greenlight@bayou.com  Shreveport, LA www.greenlightpropertyinspection.com  Greenlight Property Inspection, Shreveport, LA

 

Lewis Capaul sno-e-mtn@adelphia.net  Rathdrum, ID www.snowymountainhomeinspection.com  Snowy Mountain Home Inspection, Idaho

 

Marcel Gratton onthelevelinspection@sympatico.ca  Gatineau, QC www.onthelevelinspection.com  Home Inspection

 

Mark Gardner mgardn@centurytel.net  Lakebay Washington www.inspectionservicescoasttocoast.com  Home Inspections Servcies West Coast

 

Mark Lail choiceproperties@hotmail.com  Valdese, NC www.cpi4inspections.com  Mold Testing

 

Mark Roe beatswork2@hotmail.com  Lancaster, Ohio www.besurehomeinspectionservice.com  BeSure Home Inspection Service

 

Mark Long   e-mail,  Waynesboro, PA  www.pomhi.com  Peace of Mind Home Inspections

 

Mark Timpani mtimpani@az.nachi.org  Tucson, AZ www.pridepropertyinspections.com  Pride Property Inspections

 

Michael Ashburn mail@ashburnhomeinspections.com  Greensburg, PA www.AshburnHomeInspections.com  Ashburn Home Inspections

 

Michael Bazzo glhpi@hotmail.com  Washington Township, MI www.greatlakesinspections.com  Great Lakes Home & Property Inspections

 

Michael Cotten cornerstone235@aol.com  Hoffman Estates, IL www.cornerstonehomeinspect.net  Cornerstone Home Inspections Inc

 

Michael Wright homesmartinspect@columbus.rr.com  Marysville, OH www.homesmartinspect.com  HomeSmart Inspections

 

Paul M. Balutis pbalutis@adelphia.net  Plymouth, MA www.a1southport.com  A#1Southport Home Inspection

 

Paul Oliner cmhi@shaw.ca  Vancouver BC www.cmhomeinspection.ca  Vancouver Home Inspection

 

Randy Hooser randy@cornerstoneinspectionsdfw.com  Flower Mound, TX www.cornerstoneinspectionsdfw.com  Cornerstone Inspections DFW Home Inspector

 

Randy Strobridge rstrobridge@mi.nachi.org  Grand Haven, MI www.harborhomeinspection.com  West Michigan Home Inspections

 

Robert Grottke grottkechd@sbcglobal.net  Saint Charles Illinois www.chdinspections.com  Home Inspections Illinois

 

Robert Newland newlandr@bellsouth.net  Tyrone, GA www.CertifiedHI.com  Newland Certified Home Inspections, LLC

 

Ron Carter rccarter20@verizon.net  Manchester NH www.rcchomeinspections.com  RCC Home Inspections

 

Ronald Fisher fastfish1@earthlink.net  Brooksville Florida www.insideouthomeinspections.com  Florida Home Inspections

 

Russell G. Cloyd intraspec@earthlink.net  Union, KY www.intra-spechomeinspections.com  Intra-Spec Home Inspections

 

Russell S. Spriggs russ@cdaInspector.com  Coeur d'Alene area, Idaho www.cdainspector.com  Coeur d'Alene and North Idaho Home Inspections

 

Russ Spriggs russell@AceHomeInspections.org  Coeur d'Alene, Idaho www.AceHomeInspections.org   Coeur d'Alene and North Idaho Home Inspections

 

Ryan Kuenkel ryankuenkel@mhi-inspection.com  Mason, Ohio www.mhi-inspection.com  Mission Home Inspection

 

Sean Bogren sean@presaleinspection.org  Fort Collins, CO www.presaleinspection.org  Presale Inspection LLC

 

Sean OBrien gvk@shaw.ca  West Vancouver, BC Canada www.gvkhomeinspections.com  GVK Home Inspections, Vancouver Canada

 

Shane Boyd shane9281996@yahoo.com  Myrtle Beach, SC www.buckeyehi.com  Myrtle Beach Home Inspector

 

Steve Cipriano cproinspect@islc.net  Bluffton, SC www.cprohomeinspect.com  C-Pro Home Inspections Inc. Hilton Head Island, Bluffton, an

 

Steve Henderson bbnay@101.clearwire.com  Abilene,Tx www.1stchoicehomeinspect.net  1st Choice Home Inspection

 

Terry Becker tmbecker1@comcast.ne t Lompoc, CA www.beckerhomeinspection.com  Becker Home Inspection

 

Thomas M. Hauswirth beaconinspections@sbcglobal.net  Deep River, CT www.beaconinspections.net  Licensed, Certified Connecticut Home Inspections

 

Tim Brown tim@aahiincorporated.com  Omaha, NE www.aahiincorporated.com  A Advanced Home Inspection Inc.

 

Tim Mantsch tman@aimtx.com  Garland, TX www.aimtx.com  American Inspection Masters

 

Todd Allen Todd@contractorstermite.com  Tucson, AZ www.whiteglovehomeinspections.net  A Tucson Arizona Certified Home Inspector, Termite Inspector

 

Tom Francis tom@best-inspection.com  Manlius, New York www.best-inspection.com  Central New York Home Inspection Company

 

Tom Kollias tom@kpinspections.com  Tinley Park, IL www.kpinspections.com  Kollias Property Inspections Inc., Chicago IL

 

Tony Siegert info@safehomeinspection.com  Denver, CO www.safehomeinspection.com  SafeHome Inspection Denver Colorado Certified Inspector

 

Wade Ashby washby@ut.nachi.org  Midvale, Utah www.executive-homeinspections.com  Executive Home Inspections, Midvale Utah

 

Wendy Forsyth westernwashingtonhomeinspections@yahoo.com  Shelton, Washington www.inspectorwendy.com  Western Washington Home Inspector

 

Will Cruz aahi99@msn.com  Mcdonough, GA www.theallamericanhomeinspectors.com  All American Home Inspectors, Atlanta GA

 

Will Handley willhandley@cox.net  Laguna Niguel, CA www.progressiveinspection.com  Progressive Inspection Service, Southern California Home Ins

 

William Hartley pappybillh@alltel.net  Bolivar, MO www.b-r-homeinspection.com  Home Inspection Springfield MO

 

Willy Freeman willy@inspectionfirst.com  Toronto CANADA www.inspectionfirst.com  Inspection First, Toronto CANADA

 

Yuri Olhovsky info@homeinspections4u.biz  Richmond Hill, ON www.homeinspections4u.biz  HOME INSPECTIONS 4U